Fixture

Round1
Sat 01 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 01 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round2
Sat 16 Apr @ 12:00pm
Sat 08 Apr @ 02:15pm
Round3
Sat 23 Apr @ 12:00pm
Sat 22 Apr @ 02:15pm
A: Skye
Round4
Sat 29 Apr @ 02:15pm
Round5
Sat 07 May @ 12:00pm
Sat 06 May @ 02:15pm
Round6
Sat 14 May @ 12:00pm
Sat 20 May @ 02:15pm
Round7
Sat 28 May @ 12:00pm
Sat 27 May @ 02:15pm
Round8
Sat 04 Jun @ 12:00pm
Sat 03 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round9
Sat 18 Jun @ 12:00pm
Sat 10 Jun @ 02:15pm
H: BYE
A: BYE
Round10
Sat 25 Jun @ 12:00pm
Sat 17 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round11
Sat 02 Jul @ 12:00pm
Sat 24 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round12
Sat 09 Jul @ 12:00pm
Sat 01 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round13
Sat 16 Jul @ 12:00pm
H: Skye
Sat 08 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round14
Sat 23 Jul @ 12:00pm
Sat 15 Jul @ 02:15pm
H: Skye
Round15
Sat 30 Jul @ 12:00pm
Sat 22 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round16
Sat 06 Aug @ 12:00pm
Sat 29 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round17
Sat 13 Aug @ 12:00pm
Sat 05 Aug @ 02:15pm
Round18
Sat 20 Aug @ 12:00pm
Sat 12 Aug @ 02:15pm

Latest News

Club News

Phil Buckley's Funeral Details 1pm 11th Sep

Phil Buckley's Funeral Details 1pm 11th Sep

08 September 2015

The funeral for Phil Buckley will be held on Friday at 1pm at our Lady of assumption church in Cheltenham.  All are invited back to the Heatherton Football Netball Clu...

More

Heatherton Netball B&F 2015

Heatherton Netball B&F 2015

05 September 2015

Congratulations to the following award recipients: Div 1:Best and Fairest - Zali Mifsud & Courtney WeiskeRunners Up - Morgan RileyCoaches Award - Ella BatishBest Final...

More

Vale- Phil Buckley

Vale- Phil Buckley

05 September 2015

It is with a heavy heart that we notify you of the passing of Phi...

More

Heatherton D4 Win SFNL 2015 Premiership

Heatherton D4 Win SFNL 2015 Premiership

26 August 2015

The Saints may have pinched the cup with a buzzer-beating in the Division 2 decider, but Heatherton reversed the result in Division 4 with stunning 33-29 come-from-behin...

More

D2 Go Down In SFNL 2015 GF By One Goal

D2 Go Down In SFNL 2015 GF By One Goal

26 August 2015

In a fight to the very end, St Kilda City come out on top with a thrilling one-point win over Heatherton in the SFNL Netball Division 2 Grand Final. The game started of...

More

Football Coaching Positions 2016

Football Coaching Positions 2016

24 August 2015

Heatherton Football Netball Club (affiliated with the SFL)   Heatherton seeks applications for the following football positions in 2016 (Remuneration i...

More

Netball Finals this Saturday

Netball Finals this Saturday

03 August 2015

After the final home and away game for the season the following teams are through to finals: Div 1 – finished 4th Div 2 – finished 1st Div 4 – finished 3rd   Di...

More

Rick Crowe Fundraiser

Rick Crowe Fundraiser

09 June 2015

 Keysborough vs Heatherton 13th June    $10.00 admission fee (donated in full to Rick and his family)   Heatherton and Keysborough Football / Netball Clubs ar...

More

John Bennett Inducted in the Inaugural SFNL Hall of Fame

John Bennett Inducted in the Inaugural SFNL Hall of Fame

05 June 2015

Congratulations to John Bennett who has has been inducted into the SFNL Hall of Fame for his contribution to the SFL / SFNL. • Premiership coach and player with Eas...

More

SFNL Netball Representative Game vs the NNL

SFNL Netball Representative Game vs the NNL

05 June 2015

Congratulations to Zali Mifsud being named captain of the A Grade SFNL Interleague team for their game against Northern Netball League on 5th June at Parade College. Zal...

More

Heatherton to Host the 2015 SFNL SAS Security 3rd Division Finals

Heatherton to Host the 2015 SFNL SAS Security 3rd Division Finals

31 May 2015

Heatherton has secured the joint hosting rights with Clayton for the 2015 SFNL SAS Security 3rd Division Final (subject to final Council approval). ·       ...

More

Heatherton Football Netball Club Good Sports Level 3

Heatherton Football Netball Club Good Sports Level 3

01 April 2015

What is the Good Sports Program Good Sports is an award winning program and has grown into the biggest health initiative in Australian sport, with a network that cover...

More

Page 3 of 4

2016 Ladder

SENIORS
RESERVES

360South

360South

Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates and information about Heatherton Football Club.

Southern Football League
AusKick