Fixture

Round1
Sat 01 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 01 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round2
Sat 08 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 08 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round3
Sat 22 Apr @ 02:15pm
A: Skye
Sat 22 Apr @ 12:00pm
A: Skye
Round4
Sat 29 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 29 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round5
Sat 06 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 06 May @ 12:00pm
Round6
Sat 20 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 20 May @ 12:00pm
Round7
Sat 27 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 27 May @ 12:00pm
Round8
Sat 03 Jun @ 02:15pm
Sat 03 Jun @ 12:00pm
Round9
Sat 10 Jun @ 02:15pm
H: BYE
A: BYE
Round10
Sat 17 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round11
Sat 24 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round12
Sat 01 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round13
Sat 08 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round14
Sat 15 Jul @ 02:15pm
H: Skye
Round15
Sat 22 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round16
Sat 29 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round17
Sat 05 Aug @ 02:15pm
Round18
Sat 12 Aug @ 02:15pm

History

Past Players

Page 1 of 2

2016 Ladder

SENIORS

Current Ladder Predict Results

POS TEAM P W L D FF F A % PTS
1 Chelsea Heights 18 15 3 0 0 1677 1064 157.61 60
2 Keysborough 17 12 4 1 0 1355 1090 124.31 50
3 Caulfield 17 12 5 0 0 1210 963 125.65 48
4 Murrumbeena 17 10 7 0 0 1217 1095 111.14 40
5 Skye 17 9 7 1 0 1252 1034 121.08 38
6 Mount Waverley 17 8 9 0 0 1420 1383 102.68 32
7 East Brighton 17 8 9 0 0 1146 1342 85.39 32
8 Hampton 17 7 10 0 0 1205 1344 89.66 28
9 Highett 18 7 11 0 0 1179 1373 85.87 28
10 Springvale Districts 17 5 12 0 0 994 1117 88.99 20
11 Heatherton 18 1 17 0 0 841 1691 49.73 4
RESERVES

Current Ladder Predict Results

POS TEAM P W L D FF F A % PTS
1 Skye 17 16 1 0 0 1971 427 461.59 64
2 Caulfield 17 13 4 0 0 1318 780 168.97 52
3 Highett 18 11 7 0 0 1235 869 142.12 44
4 Keysborough 17 10 7 0 0 929 958 96.97 40
5 Murrumbeena 17 9 7 1 0 1121 913 122.78 38
6 Chelsea Heights 18 9 9 0 0 1153 1016 113.48 36
7 Springvale Districts 17 9 8 0 0 894 942 94.90 36
8 Hampton 17 7 9 1 0 1019 1158 88.00 30
9 Mount Waverley 17 5 12 0 0 929 1273 72.98 20
10 Heatherton 18 5 13 0 0 882 1384 63.73 20
11 East Brighton 17 0 17 0 0 343 2074 16.54 0

360South

360South

Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates and information about Heatherton Football Club.

Southern Football League
AusKick