Fixture

Round8
Sat 03 Jun @ 02:15pm
Sat 03 Jun @ 12:00pm
Round9
Sat 10 Jun @ 02:15pm
H: BYE
A: BYE
Round10
Sat 17 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round11
Sat 24 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round12
Sat 01 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round13
Sat 08 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round14
Sat 15 Jul @ 02:15pm
H: Skye
Round15
Sat 22 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round16
Sat 29 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round17
Sat 05 Aug @ 02:15pm
Round18
Sat 12 Aug @ 02:15pm
Round1
Sat 01 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 01 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round2
Sat 08 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 08 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round3
Sat 22 Apr @ 02:15pm
A: Skye
Sat 22 Apr @ 12:00pm
A: Skye
Round4
Sat 29 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 29 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round5
Sat 06 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 06 May @ 12:00pm
Round6
Sat 20 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 20 May @ 12:00pm
Round7
Sat 27 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 27 May @ 12:00pm

Players

Juniors

The HFC Junior Football Club aims to provide an opportunity for the youth of Melbourne to participate in Australian Rules football and enhance their health and well-being through organised sport.

The Club will at all times endeavour to provide for the health, welfare and well being of itís players, supporters and spectators.

This aim will be achieved by promoting and developing the following values and objectives:

  • A sense of social and community values
  • An environment to nurture the physical and mental development of our youth
  • Respect for officials, opposition players and supporters
  • The virtues of fair and disciplined play
  • Provide opportunities for all players according to their level of ability

Our aims will be realised by providing as far as reasonable:

  • Competent coaches and assistants
  • Adequate facilities, amenities and equipment
  • Supervised social functions encouraging family participation
  • Regular communication and consultation with players and parents
  • Active leadership and management of the Club

Click here to sign up for the Heatherton Football Club Juniors.

2016 Ladder

SENIORS

Current Ladder Predict Results

POS TEAM P W L D FF F A % PTS
1 Chelsea Heights 7 7 0 0 0 630 390 161.54 28
2 Keysborough 6 5 1 0 0 455 350 130.00 20
3 Skye 6 4 2 0 0 509 306 166.34 16
4 Caulfield 6 4 2 0 0 402 315 127.62 16
5 East Brighton 6 3 3 0 0 458 485 94.43 12
6 Hampton 6 3 3 0 0 460 547 84.10 12
7 Mount Waverley 7 3 4 0 0 515 651 79.11 12
8 Murrumbeena 6 2 4 0 0 406 403 100.74 8
9 Highett 7 2 5 0 0 462 505 91.49 8
10 Springvale Districts 6 1 5 0 0 328 409 80.20 4
11 Heatherton 7 1 6 0 0 381 645 59.07 4
RESERVES

Current Ladder Predict Results

POS TEAM P W L D FF F A % PTS
1 Skye 6 6 0 0 0 744 173 430.06 24
2 Chelsea Heights 7 5 2 0 0 576 344 167.44 20
3 Highett 7 5 2 0 0 547 351 155.84 20
4 Caulfield 6 4 2 0 0 481 288 167.01 16
5 Murrumbeena 6 3 2 1 0 366 369 99.19 14
6 Heatherton 7 3 4 0 0 428 548 78.10 12
7 Keysborough 6 3 3 0 0 280 373 75.07 12
8 Hampton 6 2 3 1 0 353 402 87.81 10
9 Mount Waverley 7 2 5 0 0 434 578 75.09 8
10 Springvale Districts 6 1 5 0 0 296 378 78.31 4
11 East Brighton 6 0 6 0 0 108 809 13.35 0

Cheltenham Moorabbin RSL

Cheltenham Moorabbin RSL

Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates and information about Heatherton Football Club.

Southern Football League
AusKick