Fixture

Round16
Sat 29 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round17
Sat 05 Aug @ 02:15pm
Round18
Sat 12 Aug @ 02:15pm
Round1
Sat 01 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 01 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round2
Sat 08 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 08 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round3
Sat 22 Apr @ 02:15pm
A: Skye
Sat 22 Apr @ 12:00pm
A: Skye
Round4
Sat 29 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 29 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round5
Sat 06 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 06 May @ 12:00pm
Round6
Sat 20 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 20 May @ 12:00pm
Round7
Sat 27 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 27 May @ 12:00pm
Round8
Sat 03 Jun @ 02:15pm
Sat 03 Jun @ 12:00pm
Round9
Sat 10 Jun @ 02:15pm
H: BYE
A: BYE
Round10
Sat 17 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round11
Sat 24 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round12
Sat 01 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round13
Sat 08 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round14
Sat 15 Jul @ 02:15pm
H: Skye
Round15
Sat 22 Jul @ 02:15pm

Players

Juniors

The HFC Junior Football Club aims to provide an opportunity for the youth of Melbourne to participate in Australian Rules football and enhance their health and well-being through organised sport.

The Club will at all times endeavour to provide for the health, welfare and well being of itís players, supporters and spectators.

This aim will be achieved by promoting and developing the following values and objectives:

  • A sense of social and community values
  • An environment to nurture the physical and mental development of our youth
  • Respect for officials, opposition players and supporters
  • The virtues of fair and disciplined play
  • Provide opportunities for all players according to their level of ability

Our aims will be realised by providing as far as reasonable:

  • Competent coaches and assistants
  • Adequate facilities, amenities and equipment
  • Supervised social functions encouraging family participation
  • Regular communication and consultation with players and parents
  • Active leadership and management of the Club

Click here to sign up for the Heatherton Football Club Juniors.

2016 Ladder

SENIORS

Current Ladder Predict Results

POS TEAM P W L D FF F A % PTS
1 Chelsea Heights 14 13 1 0 0 1292 821 157.37 52
2 Caulfield 13 10 3 0 0 976 713 136.89 40
3 Keysborough 13 9 4 0 0 1104 908 121.59 36
4 Skye 14 8 6 0 0 1130 860 131.40 32
5 East Brighton 14 7 7 0 0 954 1100 86.73 28
6 Murrumbeena 13 6 7 0 0 963 911 105.71 24
7 Hampton 14 6 8 0 0 996 1114 89.41 24
8 Mount Waverley 14 5 9 0 0 1117 1212 92.16 20
9 Springvale Districts 13 5 8 0 0 796 887 89.74 20
10 Highett 14 5 9 0 0 909 1101 82.56 20
11 Heatherton 14 1 13 0 0 680 1290 52.71 4
RESERVES

Current Ladder Predict Results

POS TEAM P W L D FF F A % PTS
1 Skye 14 13 1 0 0 1677 365 459.45 52
2 Caulfield 13 10 3 0 0 1091 594 183.67 40
3 Murrumbeena 13 8 4 1 0 951 688 138.23 34
4 Highett 14 8 6 0 0 918 731 125.58 32
5 Keysborough 13 8 5 0 0 764 686 111.37 32
6 Springvale Districts 13 7 6 0 0 662 739 89.58 28
7 Hampton 14 6 7 1 0 859 946 90.80 26
8 Chelsea Heights 14 6 8 0 0 938 807 116.23 24
9 Mount Waverley 14 4 10 0 0 782 1038 75.34 16
10 Heatherton 14 4 10 0 0 690 1199 57.55 16
11 East Brighton 14 0 14 0 0 277 1816 15.25 0

Butler Market Gardens

Butler Market Gardens

Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates and information about Heatherton Football Club.

Southern Football League
AusKick